Medical Cannabis Cultivation Licensing Fee in Arkansas Set at $100,000

January 6, 2017 Anthony Martinelli

If you want to become a license medical cannabis cultivator in Arkansas, you better have a lot of money in the bank. The state’s Medical Marijuana Commission has decided on an $100,000 fee for those wanting to receive a license to legally grow the medicine. And this is on top of the $15,000 fee just [...]

The post Medical Cannabis Cultivation Licensing Fee in Arkansas Set at $100,000 appeared first on The Weed Blog.

Read more...

Previous Article
New Medical Cannabis Law Submitted in Missouri

A bill has been filed in Missouri to allow access medical cannabis through out the state. House Bill 437 wa...

Next Article
How to Get a Medical Marijuana Card Renewal Online

So it’s time for your medical marijuana card renewal in California, since you still need a doctor’s recomme...